Our Max, tube-free

April 24, 2009

Jeff has Weston at the opthamologist for his follow-up appointment, so I have been busy at home, snapping pictures of our sweet little Max without the stickers and tubing on his face.  Just thought I would share…

maxreaching

maxdeepthoughts

maxyawnsmile

maxsoserious

Wes pictures coming soon…

Kerry

10 Responses to “Our Max, tube-free”

  1. ischwab said

    OMG! So cute!!! Look at that adorable face!

  2. Sam & Val said

    He’s so cute, Kerry! 🙂 I think he looks just like Jeff in that first picture. 🙂

  3. Ondrea said

    look at that smile!! so so cute!

  4. Chrissy said

    Such a handsome and happy boy!

  5. Megan said

    So cute!! I think he’s saying in the first pic – “Raise your hand if you are happy to be off oxygen! Me!”

  6. Molly said

    Well Helllooooo Max!!! You’re adorable!

  7. Sara said

    Max is so cute!!!

  8. jill said

    kerry!!! oh my gosh!!! what a handsome man! that perfect little face is so amazingly precious! congrats on being tube free max!

  9. Brenda and John said

    So cute! I love his little smile. 🙂

  10. Noell said

    What a handsome little guy!

Leave a comment