Their first 182 days

August 17, 2009

I had so much fun putting these photo montages together last night – it is just so neat to see how far our little guys have come in the last six months.  I hope you enjoy looking at these videos as much as we do…

Kerry

13 Responses to “Their first 182 days”

  1. Mom said

    Yes Dear One, You are amazing…. and so are those miraculous little bundles of joy… and Jeff. I’ve only seen the first one so far and I have to go get a lot more Kleenex.

  2. Kim said

    WOW! Those were just amazing. You all have come so far and they are still cute as ever!

  3. LeAnn said

    I can’t believe how fast the last 6 months have gone!! They both have changed so much (and so little :)). I can’t wait to see what the next 6 months bring!

  4. Kristy said

    Wow! Ditto mom – what awesome videos! I can’t believe how fast your little guys are growing up! Such little miracles!

    Now to reapply mascara before I head back to work! Love you all!

  5. Lanie said

    So sweet!

  6. Steph said

    Those are so awesome. Your little guys have come so far in the last 6 months and you and Jeff are doing so great as parents.

  7. Heather said

    I’m weeping like a baby over here… How amazing your journey has been so far! :o)

  8. Auntie Barb said

    Kerry & Jeff: I think you have missed your calling in life – baby photography! The pics that were in the videos are spectacular! I am so proud of you both. The boys are amazing. I can’t wait to meet them. The parents are wonderful also! After all, you all did all the “work”; the boys are just really cute. (Rex too.)

  9. Brenda said

    You guys did a great job w/that video-those boys have come a long way! I must admit I am teary and I only watched one. I have company over so I will finish the rest when they are gone and don’t see my red eyes. They sure are cuties!!

  10. seekingsibling said

    Aw, jeez. Hormones+cute babies=me totally bawling! They are just such amazing little guys. I can’t believe how big they’ve grown!

  11. Robin said

    Okay, I’m crying over here!

    You have it much more together than me. I still need to do Ethan’s first year video! You did a great job. I love the music.

  12. Melissa said

    Ok…bawling over here…and I keep replaying them over and over again! I’m just sooooo happy for you…insanely happy.

Leave a Reply

