Pictures from the week

June 8, 2009

Once again, I don’t have much time to post (even though I promised I would update last weekend), but I did want to get some exceptionally cute photos up on the blog for all of the out-of-towners.  Enjoy!

Our first baby, sexy Rexy

Our first baby, sexy Rexy

Max smirking at his grammy

Max smirking at his grammy

A squeaky clean Max

A squeaky clean Max

A (visibly upset) squeaky clean Wes

A (visibly upset) squeaky clean Wes

Max's first (deliberate) smile caught on film!

Max's first (deliberate) smile caught on film!

I caught both of them smiling at the same time!!!

I caught both of them smiling at the same time!!!

A cool shot of the patio trellace reflection in Wes's eye

A cool shot of the patio pergola reflection in Wes's eyes

The boys had fun hanging on the patio Saturday night with Rich, Tiff, Jeff, and I

The boys had fun hanging on the patio Saturday night with Rich, Tiff, Jeff, and I

My favorite nephew and I

My favorite nephew and I

Max staring at Aunt LeAnn

Max staring at Aunt LeAnn

Our little chubster

Our little chubster

Kerry

5 Responses to “Pictures from the week”

  1. Molly said

    LOVe the new photos!!! Oh boy – those smiles are KILLER. Wait till Ivy sees…

  2. Kristy said

    So cute! Makes me miss you all so much! Just booked my flight for July – I hope I can wait that long now! Love you 🙂

  3. Kiane said

    So cute!! I love their smiles!

  4. Erica said

    They are getting so big!!! They look amazing, you two!

  5. Heather said

    Oh my goodness, look at those smiles! They are getting so big and are still as adorable as ever. I would love to come visit them!

Leave a Reply

