For your viewing pleasure

May 20, 2009

I don’t have much time, but wanted to post some pictures that we’ve taken in the last few days…

Hey dude, do you know when dinner will be served?

"Hey dude, do you know when dinner will be served?"

Jeff's BFF, Josh, with Maxwell

Jeff's BFF, Josh, with Maxwell

Josh's girlfriend, Peyton, with Max

Josh's girlfriend, Peyton, with Max

I think "SuperMax" thought he was flying here...

I think "SuperMax" thought he was flying here...

Weston looking into his Daddy's eyes

Weston looking into his Daddy's eyes

Wes and I (sans makeup, but you aren't looking at me anyway)

Wes and I (sans makeup, but you aren't looking at me anyway)

"How you doin'?" (Max with my Aunt Jan)

"How you doin'?" (Max with my Aunt Jan)

Max cuddling with his Wubbanub (plushie attached to a pacifier)

Max cuddling with his Wubbanub (plushie attached to a pacifier)

Kerry

3 Responses to “For your viewing pleasure”

  1. Alexis said

    So So Cute! Love the pics

  2. militarywifealways said

    They are so big and cute :0)

  3. Larissa (smilelari) said

    Growing boys!

Leave a Reply

