For my Mom…

May 11, 2009

My Mother's Day cards and flowers from Tara - thanks everyone!

My Mother's Day cards and flowers from Tara - thanks everyone!

My Mother's Day gift from Jeff - a "Max & Wes" necklace

My Mother's Day gift from Jeff - a "Max & Wes" necklace

Wes asleep at the end of a feeding
Wes asleep at the end of a feeding
A wide-eyed Max

A wide-eyed Max

The boys playing on the floor

The boys playing on the floor

Rex making sure the boys are playing nice

Rex making sure the boys are playing nice

Max just doesn't know about his auntie Mo

Max just doesn't know about his auntie Mo...

...clearly Wes doesn't either!

...clearly Wes doesn't either!

Max pooped after a hard day of being cute

Max pooped after a hard day of being cute

Wes showing his true colors

Wes showing his true colors

Is that enough pictures for you tonight, Mom?  I love you!!! 

Kerry

9 Responses to “For my Mom…”

  1. Mom said

    Almost. They are so cute! Thanks

  2. lanielove1 said

    Oh, I just want to cuddle on those boys!

  3. lanielove1 said

    And Happy Mother’s Day, buddy!

  4. Dayna Rae said

    Sooo cute, thanks
    Happy Mother’s Day Kerry

  5. jill said

    they get more precious every time i see them! congrats on such beautiful, er…HANDSOME boys!!!!! happy (belated) mother’s day!

  6. Heather said

    Wow, Kerry – the boys are really getting BIG! I love the pics and the updates…thanks for sharing so much with us every week! 🙂

  7. twodaisies said

    Kerry – they are so adorable and getting so big! I can’t wait to meet them. Thanks for updating!

  8. Porche said

    So cute! Love Rexie checking on his brothers! Happy (belated) Mother’s Day… 🙂

  9. Your blog is wonderful. I’m a reporter for The New York Times. Can you call me?

    Stephanie Saul

Leave a Reply

