Happy Easter!

April 12, 2009

dsc_0761

Love, Max and Wes

(note to mom and dad – try again when babies are sleepy)

Thanks to Aunt LeAnn for the boys’ first Easter baskets and to Grandma Mastera for their stuffed lamb and duck!

12 Responses to “Happy Easter!”

  1. Mermaid said

    They could not be any more adorable! It’s wonderful that Wes made it home for his first Easter…and to sit in his first bucket.

  2. Ondrea said

    oh.my.gawd!!! how flipping adorable!!! can the easter bunny bring me one of those??

  3. LeAnn said

    too cute! I love it!

  4. angelika05 said

    Bwahahahaha…love it!

  5. militarywifealways said

    How cute :0) Was it feeding time looks like Max wants to eat the stuffing,lol

  6. Heather said

    OMG – that’s adorable! Thanks for sharing such a cute picture with us! I hope you and your FAMILY have a wonderful day! 🙂

  7. ischwab said

    you have got to be freaking kidding me. seriously, could this picture be any cuter??? ACK! I love them so much!!

  8. Molly said

    Bucket o’ Babies! I love it!

  9. HuskerLissa said

    Adorable!!! Happy Easter!

  10. Porche said

    Oh my goodness! So cute! I have an uncle who was born on Christmas. The hospital sent him home in a stocking. Of course my grandma saved it. It was so cool to see years later.

  11. Robin said

    They are so cute. I am so glad that everything is going well.

  12. Sock said

    That is such a CUTE picture!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

