New “custom header”

March 6, 2009

It is the most expensive header out there, but I think it was worth it, don’t you?  Our first family photo (yes, I cried…just a little bit)!!!  Oh, and just because I don’t want to be “not fair”, here’s a picture of Jeff with our boys – it was a great day today!

daddyboys

Kerry

15 Responses to “New “custom header””

  1. Steph said

    Woo-hoo, awesome picture you guys!! The boys are looking great and so are you, keep up the great work!

  2. Ondrea said

    oh YAY!! for the family picture!!! and what a beautiful family you are!

  3. krazykids said

    Yay! Awesome header

  4. Deanne said

    That is so sweet! It’s good to see you all together. I can’t begin to uncerstand what you are going through, nor can I say I would ever have done it myself. You are a strong couple from what I know of you and I pray that God will give you the strength to pull through this very difficult time (granted very HAPPY time). Take care and get some rest! d.

  5. ischwab said

    AWESOME!!! Congrats on the family pic and I love how both the boys woke up to be held by their daddy 🙂

  6. lauraandlee said

    Look at that beautiful family of four! What a cool picture!!!

    I love the one of the boys with Jeff too – they are all awake and checking things out.

  7. Cathy said

    Awesome header! Beautiful picture of the 4 of you! Now will they let you sneak Rexy into the NICU??? 🙂

  8. militarywifealways said

    I am loving the family photo however when the boys get home you need a do over with Rexy :0)

  9. Katey said

    Love the family photo! You both look great and the boys look adorable as always!

  10. Brenda and John said

    What an adorable family!

  11. Tarah said

    Love the family pictures! 🙂

  12. Alexis said

    Awesome family pic!

  13. Kristy said

    Ugh! That totally made me tear up! I’ve been such a ninny since the boys have been born. What a great pic of you and your three guys though! Now we just need to get one with Rexy in it! And BTW – you look beautiful – what a proud “little mother”. Ha, ha – love ya tons!!

Leave a Reply

