Max and Wes – video at 13 days old

March 1, 2009

Here is some video we took of the boys today, we hope you all enjoy it. =) Sorry for our sleepy little Max, we caught him on a lazy day – at least our little Wes is wide awake for your viewing pleasure…

J&K

17 Responses to “Max and Wes – video at 13 days old”

  1. Megan said

    They are beautiful!!!Brought tears to my eyes.

  2. Noell said

    I can’t stand it, that’s just way too much cuteness!! I started tearing up & wanting another baby!!

  3. lauraandlee said

    I’m quite sure that is the most adorable video I’ve ever watched.

  4. Cara said

    Holy cute! They are just the sweetest!

  5. Lanie & Shane said

    OMG! I love it! They are so ridiculously precious!!!

  6. Tiffany said

    They are so sweet. Wow, I had a lot to catch up on this morning….thinking of you guys, and Max especially.

  7. Kiane said

    So sweet and precious 🙂

  8. Tarah said

    What a bunch of sweetness.

    C’mon little guys – get nice and chunky and healthy so you can go home with Mommy and Daddy.

    Thinking of you 4, always.

  9. Catherine said

    The cutest!!

  10. Alexis said

    Awesome video! They are so cute you guys.

  11. Stacy said

    WOW! The video really puts into perspective just how little Max & Wes are and SO adorable. What a beautiful family you have.

  12. Sarah said

    Thank you for sharing this! They are so precious. I could watch that video all. day. long. I hope Max is shaping up and getting ready to ship out back to his own little isolette!

  13. liz said

    that is the best video ever. they are really looking SO good, kerry. they have grown so much since their birth, and they really look like they’re plumping up nicely. i can’t wait till they get nice and fat so i can nibble their baby rolls and snuzzle their little sugarbellies. mmmm…baby.

  14. Cathy said

    Oh Kerry, you’d better keep me far far away. I might just snatch them up and run away. They are just TOO precious! Btw, I think Max wants to sleep, not suck the paci 🙂

  15. Shay said

    They are absolutely adorable, loving little Wes protest there, I will stick my toungue out but no pacifier :0)

  16. Kristy said

    Cutest little boys EVER! I could watch that video all day long. Big hugs and kisses to all of you!

  17. Katey said

    Absolutely adorable!

Leave a Reply

