Happy Birthday To My Beautiful Wife!

February 22, 2009

February 22, 1976, a beautiful baby girl named Kerry Ann Skinner was born.  Little did she know that she would live in Colorado, be married, and 6 days shy of her 33rd birthday, give birth to two amazing little boys.  I, along with countless others, are very happy that all 3 of those things happened.

Those who read this blog know how wonderful Kerry is, but few get to spend as much time with her as I do.  Every new day brings a new chapter to our lives, each of which I cherish.  Kerry has blessed me with the family I have always wanted, despite the emotional and physical pain that I can never fully understand let alone repay her for.  None of us are perfect, but hopefully the days that I am better-than-average make up for the days I am not.  One day I hope to be able to show Kerry how much she means to me, and how grateful I am for all that she has done.

I love you Kerry.  Max and Wes asked me to tell you happy birthday for them.

Please help me in wishing Kerry a very happy birthday.

Jeff

9 Responses to “Happy Birthday To My Beautiful Wife!”

  1. taratru said

    You are blessed, Jeff. Happy birthday, Kerry!!!

  2. Sara said

    Happy Birthday Kerry!!!

  3. Kiane said

    Happy Birthday Kerry!!

  4. liz said

    happy birthday! you are a lucky man, jeff. she’s a keeper : )

  5. Noell said

    Happy Birthday Kerry! I hope you had a great day with your awesome husband and two adorable little boys!

  6. angelika05 said

    Happy Birthday Kerry Berry!

  7. militarywifealways said

    Happy Birthday Kerry!!!!!

  8. Tiffany said

    Happy birthday Ker! Thanks for choking me up at work Jeff! LOL!

  9. Ondrea said

    omg Jeff – um, I’m crying at my desk about how sweet your note to your amazing wife is.

Leave a Reply

