Humiliation at its best

February 8, 2009

Sorry Rex…please forgive me. And blog readers, please forgive my ridiculous baby voice.

Kerry

10 Responses to “Humiliation at its best”

  1. ischwab said

    LMAO!!!

  2. Cathy said

    He is a remarkably good sport! Poor Rexy!

  3. Tarah said

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! I have no words!!

    ROFLMAO 🙂

  4. Sara said

    That is so funny! Rex is such a good sport!

  5. Alexis said

    I was waiting for warp speed! LOL…that is so funny.

  6. militarywifealways said

    Rex says, Mom I was just havin fun :0)LOL I was waiting for you to speed it up too. What a good sport

  7. lilcyndiluwho said

    I love the “I would eat your face if I didn’t weigh six pounds,” look on his face!

  8. Beth M said

    Ha ha ha ha!!!!!!!! I needed a laugh this morning!

  9. Kristy said

    OMFG! He looks terrified! That’s too funny!

    Love the belly pic in your last pic too – you look terrific! Can’t wait to see you in person soon!

Leave a Reply

