My Daddy is here!!!

February 2, 2009

The Super Bowl party was just that – super!  We had a great turnout, great food, and it was soooo nice to see some people I hadn’t seen in a really long time (and they killed the keg, which really made my day).  I really wish I would have taken pictures (my camera was literally inches away from me the whole time), but I forgot.  Boo.  Maybe next year!  Thanks to all of our friends who made the day so fun for us!

My Daddy got here today, so I may be MIA for a day, or two, while I catch up with him.  We haven’t seen each other since Thanksgiving, so he was quite surprised to see my belly when he got in this afternoon.  =)  It was cute. 

Kerry

3 Responses to “My Daddy is here!!!”

  1. Have fun with your Daddy, you deserve some Daddy pampering:0)

  2. Alexis said

    aahhh…daddy’s are the best! Have a great time~

  3. Stacy said

    Glad to hear the party was a success and that your Dad is there! I am sure these things make yours days go by fast which is what I am always hoping for you!

Leave a Reply

