Mmmmmmm…banana split Blizzard…

January 19, 2009

Jeff is seriously the best.  Rex thinks so, too.

dsc01036

Kerry

4 Responses to “Mmmmmmm…banana split Blizzard…”

  1. Alexis said

    Seriously?? I’m sending Jason to DQ.

  2. Lanie said

    Yummm . . . but why couldn’t I have seen this post before DQ was closed tonight? (I guess I’ll live since I already had a hot fudge sundae at home . . . )

  3. Lanie said

    Could Rex be ANY cuter???

  4. sarahope said

    so cute! what a little sneakster

Leave a Reply

