Hmmmm, that’s weird.

January 11, 2009

So far today I have gotten two surprise snacks from “room service” here at the hospital.  This morning it was cottage cheese with peaches (labeled 10 a.m. nourishment), and just now (10 minutes after I ordered a lunch of a grilled cheese sandwich, tomato soup, and steamed veggies) I get two whole wheat crackers with a container of peanut butter (labeled 2 p.m. nourishment).  WTF?  I have no idea who is ordering this stuff for me…but I guess I’ll eat it!  I wonder what my evening surprise snack will be – any guesses?

Kerry

4 Responses to “Hmmmm, that’s weird.”

  1. alexis said

    LOL…carrots with ranch is my guess. That’s too funny.

  2. John said

    I sent it from Connecticut. Eat up! You’ll need your strength when the two front linemen for Nebraska start tearing up your living room!

    Stay well you two, Love, John

  3. Cara said

    Im going with Jello and Fruit.

  4. jkmastera said

    It was a Babybel cheese wheel and mixed nuts – mmmmmmm.

Leave a Reply

