Two things

January 5, 2009

1.  Our nursery furniture is here!!!!  And yes, I’m still excited even though I’m fairly certain that the glider/ottoman we spent a FORTUNE on isn’t going to fit into the room with everything else in it.  Oops.

2.  My sister (and Buster the beagle) get here tomorrow!!!!!!  Kristy should be here shortly after I pick up some cupcakes that a good friend is baking me in honor of me being 6 months pregnant (I know, how cool is that?!?!?)!!!  Yippee!  This is the best week EVER!!!!

Kerry

2 Responses to “Two things”

  1. kristy said

    Can’t wait to see you guys – and to see Bo and Go tomorrow! Love you!! sis

  2. alexis said

    aaahhhhh CUPCAKES!!!

Leave a Reply

