Some pictures from last weekend…

December 30, 2008

…since I promised them a few days ago (oops).  There are some gems in here, and keep in mind that they were all taken in the same day and that’s why I’m wearing the same outfit in all of them.  It’s a t-shirt that says “chillin with my gnomies”, LOL!!!

Here’s a pic of me with one of my best friends in the whole world (he was a bridesman in our wedding), Daniel, a.k.a. Hauss.  The funny thing about this picture is that Hauss used to be a lot bigger than he is now, so now I’m the big one!

haussandi

This is Jeff’s brother, Jim, and I comparing our “bump”.  I think it’s a pretty tight race, don’t you?

jimandi

This is one of one of Jeff and I’s good friends, Sean, and another one of our good friends, Melissa, who is actually due with their first child on the exact same day as the BoGo are due – April 26th!  She doesn’t even look pregnant, the little hussy!

oconnorandi

And one last picture, because I apparently have no shame.  Taken tonight by my husband, a close up of the belly and my weird-looking belly button…

frontbump

9 Responses to “Some pictures from last weekend…”

  1. shawnandlarissa said

    Cute pics!

  2. Tarah said

    You are just way to cute!! 🙂 Thank you for sharing.

  3. Brenda said

    Eek! You look so cute!

  4. Stacy said

    Your belly is beautiful!!!

  5. Angie said

    Oh good god lady, you are just too adorable!!

  6. Lisa said

    Those belly pics are the best thing I have seen in a long time. You look so beautiful!

  7. alexis said

    Cute pics! Love the shirt…so adorable. You’re GLOWING!

  8. Lanie said

    Love that belly!!!

  9. Auntie Barb said

    Truthfully, I think Jim won in the largest belly contest!!!

    I agree that belly of your’s is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

