Know what I miss the most?

December 29, 2008

I’ll give you each three guesses – and it’s not booze, being able to have sex without looking like a contortionist, or sushi…

Go!

9 Responses to “Know what I miss the most?”

  1. Lanie said

    1. Sleeping through the night?
    2. Blue cheese?
    3. . . . (I need to think through my 3rd guess)

  2. alexis said

    ooooo….

    1. Being able to see your feet?
    2. Being able to put your socks and shoes on without feeling out breath or feeling like you’re pushing one of babes into your throat?
    3. I really like the Blue Cheese answer above…I commented today at the market how badly I wanted blue cheese with carrots and celery…YUM!

  3. lilcyndiluwho said

    Sleeping on your stomach.

  4. Tarah said

    Being able to shave your legs?
    Sleeping on your tummy?

    Hell, I’m not sure. I have never made it that far to “miss” something. 😦

  5. jkmastera said

    Ummmm Lanie and Lexi, you can totally have blue cheese, it just has to be pasteurized. Please tell me you guys knew that!

    Nobody is even close to being correct, so I’ll give it a few more hours…

    Kerry

  6. ischwab said

    your belly button?

  7. Kristy said

    Spending money without feeling guilty? Or maybe that’s just me 🙂

  8. Cara said

    An amazing Sushi dinner with a glass of wine…followed by mind blowing sex that doesn’t leave you wondering if A) Did it actually happen or B) did I pee during it? Take it from the girl who had a circlage done at 16 weeks…and was told NO SEX until after babies are born…you feel tired during it and sometimes like a sumo wrestler…but at least you can still have it! By the way is this site G rated?? You may have to delete my coment!! Sorry.

  9. Cara said

    Ok so I didn’t read the rules of what you miss…so I will shoot for something else…

    1)Wishing you didn’t feel full after a Tic Tac.
    2) The ease of female grooming….
    3) Being able to clean your house like you truly want it cleaned???

Leave a Reply

