First Time

December 23, 2008

So I was finally able to feel one of the babies (Bo) move last night.  I felt 2 bumps\hits and a little movement.    Not bad for the first time!  Go, however,  seems to be a little shy as I didn’t feel a thing from him.  Naughty!  Now that they are the size of papayas hopefully I will start to feel them more.  It is still a little weird to feel them moving, but I know that will change once I can feel them more.  It is a little harder for me to get attached or feel like a part of their world yet without feeling them move, so I would really like it to happen more!!

I know you can’t read just yet Bo and Go, but after the week we all just had, I could really use some movement right about now!!!!!

Jeff

6 Responses to “First Time”

  1. ischwab said

    Yay!! I’m so glad you were finally able to feel them 🙂

  2. Larissa said

    Yay! I’m glad that you can feel them now too!

  3. kristy said

    Yay! Just in time for Christmas! Maybe if you tell Go Santa is coming, he will give you some action!

  4. Porche said

    Yay! I’m so happy for you, Jeff! I can’t imagine how huge it is for you. You’ve waited sooo long. 🙂

  5. Lanie said

    Jeff – so happy that you can feel the babies!!!

  6. Molly said

    Finally!!! :::Molly tosses confetti:::

Leave a Reply

