=)

November 20, 2008

I’ve been super busy the last two days (catching up with two days of missed work), but I just wanted to tell y’all that I’ve been feeling the babies on and off, a lot more frequently, all day today.  What an AMAZING feeling…

Kerry

4 Responses to “=)”

  1. Brenda said

    I hope that means you’re feeling better. 🙂 I think that feeling a baby (or babies!) move is so fun.

  2. alexis said

    Thanks for posts on my blog! I may need Jeff’s pancake recipe. 😉 I’m glad you’re feeling better and I’m still jealous you’re feeling the babes move! Let me know what you think of the Snoogle!

  3. LeAnn said

    I hope you are remembering to eat!!

  4. Sock said

    Glad you’re feeling better, Kerry! (at least, I hope you’re feeling better since you went back to work)

Leave a Reply

