Hmmm, I wasn’t expecting that!

October 24, 2008

I sneezed tonight and peed a little in my pants.  Nice.  I didn’t think that was going to happen for a few more months, but I guess these little ones are taking up more room, so they are closer to my bladder?  Good times.  =)

Anyway – Jeff and I are getting the dogs ready for a long weekend at Grammy and Grampy’s (Jeff’s parents) house, and then we are off early tomorrow morning for LAS VEGAS!!!!!  We won’t be back until Monday night, and I’m not making any promises as far as updating the blog, but I will try.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Kerry

7 Responses to “Hmmm, I wasn’t expecting that!”

  1. Beth M said

    Ha ha ha ha ha….I just actually laughed out loud. =) Sorry that you’re finding out about that joy of motherhood so early. Just know, I’m an unfortunate member of that club, still. =P
    Have an AWESOME time in Vegas!!!

  2. alexis said

    Have fun in VEGAS!

  3. Sara said

    Have a great time in Vegas!!!

  4. lilcyndiluwho said

    HA!! Welcome to the oh so lovely world of snissing! Have a good trip.

  5. ehiwv said

    it doesn’t get any better after pregnancy, i am sad to report. methinks i should have been more regimented in doing my kegel exercises.

  6. Noell said

    Come on BO & GO give your mama a break for at least a few more weeks…she’s got plenty of time to pee her pants after you’re here! 😉

    Hope you have a safe & fun trip to Vegas!

  7. Christine said

    Hahaha…Something to look forward too…hehehe.

    Have a blast in Vegas!!!

    BTW…I awarded you the “I Love Your Blog” Award on my blog.

    Check it out!

    Christine

Leave a Reply

