Eat, pee, sleep, and repeat.

September 23, 2008

I wake up around 5:15 in the morning and eat before I get out of bed so I don’t get sick during my morning routine.  I would guess I pee around 15-16 times per day, and that’s not counting the 2-3 times I get up every night to pee.  I usually immediately fall asleep when I get home from work for at least an hour, and then I’m normally in bed before 9 p.m.  This is how every single day has been since before we found out I was pregnant – pretty boring, eh?

Kerry

5 Responses to “Eat, pee, sleep, and repeat.”

  1. Noell said

    LOL! Sorry, I should laugh but I remember those days all too well (they were only 4 months ago afterall)! I hate to tell you but I’m pretty sure it will only get worse…blech!

  2. Ann said

    No wonder you’re exhausted – you’re growing two babies AND working full time! The second trimester is much, much better!

  3. Katie said

    Ahh the good old 1st trimester! You’ll sleep more than you’ve ever slept in your life! Never fear, the peeing gets worse near the end. FUN! (but oh so worth it!)

  4. Angie said

    I just hope your desk at work is somewhere near the potty. I used to spend half my day going back and forth. 🙂

  5. Molly said

    Ah yes, and it doesn’t end…
    I think my record is 5 in one night.

Leave a Reply

