My apologies

September 21, 2008

Holy cow, I can’t believe I haven’t updated the blog in three days!  Things have been a little hectic with my mom being in town, and then Jeff’s 30th birthday party last night, so I apologize.  I have lots of things to tell you all, I have some show-and-tell, and of course the 9 week update (how big are our babies today?), and I promise, promise, PROMISE I will do that later today.  Right now I am going to try to catch up on some Zzzz’s as I was up until almost 2 o’clock this morning cleaning up the aftermath of my husband’s 30th birthday extravaganza.

Check back for updates later tonight!

Kerry

Leave a Reply

