I just made a funny

September 15, 2008

I was just talking with Jeff about how it sucks that I’m so lame right now because I’m tired all the time, and I called the first trimester the first “TIREDmester”.  LMFAO!!!!!!  I am cracking myself up over here!

On an even better note, (other than being tired) I am feeling pretty good today so far. 

:::knocking on wood:::

Kerry

4 Responses to “I just made a funny”

  1. LeAnn said

    Just keep powering through!! It does get better- but remember to take advantage of all the naps you can!! 🙂

  2. Tarah said

    LOL – you crack me up!!! That is fucking funnier than shit. 🙂

  3. militarywifealways said

    :0) He he

  4. alexis said

    Don’t knock on wood too loudly! lol. I hear ya though. I’m finally having more breaks in the day where I feel ‘normal’.

Leave a Reply

