“Why don’t you go sit down, honey?”

August 28, 2008

“Why don’t you go sit down, honey?” said to me by my wonderful husband, as he finished unloading the dishwasher and cutting the stems of the flowers I got from my friends, Jenny, Emily, and Cami (and arranging them in a vase for me).

I love that man.

Our fifth wedding anniversary is tomorrow, and I seriously don’t think I could be more in love with him than I am at this very moment…

Kerry

7 Responses to ““Why don’t you go sit down, honey?””

  1. Kari said

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!! What a great present the two of you received this year!! I can’t wait to see you and give you a big congrats hug!!

  2. Noell said

    Happy Anniversary! Sounds like Jeff is pampering his pregnant wifey…good job!

  3. Tarah said

    Happy Anniversary!

  4. Beth M said

    Happy Anniversary!!!

  5. Sara Dingman said

    Happy Annoversary! Are there any clones of Jeff wandering around, BTW? 🙂

  6. Sara Dingman said

    Happy Anniversary! Are there any clones of Jeff wandering around, BTW? 🙂

  7. Angel said

    You posted this at an, almost, telepathic time for me. I was mad at Alan this morning and this post made me think about how much I love and appreciate him. So…Thank you. And Happy Anniversary. I am so happy for you both, I mean all three of you. Whoo Hoo!

Leave a Reply

