First ultrasound – SCHEDULED!!!!

August 22, 2008

I forgot to update that I made the appointment for our first ultrasound (where they will tell us if there are one or two babies in my belly)!!!!  YAY!!!!  It’s Tuesday, September 9th, at 8:30 in the morning.  If all goes well at this appointment, we will be RELEASED from our RE, and start going to an OB, like a “normal” pregnant couple.

Hmmmmm, now to find an OB that we’re going to like…if anyone has referrals, I would love to hear them!  And if they are in the southeast Denver/Aurora area, even better!

Kerry

9 Responses to “First ultrasound – SCHEDULED!!!!”

  1. lauraandlee said

    SO excited for you guys! I can’t wait to hear all about every stage of the pregnancy 🙂

    (I, as a lot of other Nesties, love Women’s Healthcare Associates – they are in south Denver, but a totally amazing practice!)

  2. Stacy said

    Dr. Mark Saunders with Pinnacle Womens Health care is fantastic. He has an Aurora office and a Parker Office. I love you post with the apple seed!

  3. Stacy said

    In th epost above: you = your!

  4. Lanie said

    I love, love, love my ob & his partner. They’ve delivered lots of my friends’ babies. They are Drs. David Watson & Bruce Dorr. BUT – they’re at Littleton. Let me know if you want their info.

  5. Noell said

    Yay on the first ultrasound coming up!! Only 13 days!
    I love my OB (and know lots of ladies that also go to her)…Christee Offerdahl at Midtown OB/GYN (www.mymidtownobgyn.com) in Denver (right by St. Joe’s and PSL).

  6. Lisa (posey46) said

    Yay!!! I can’t wait to see pictures. 🙂 No suggestions, I live on the wrong side of town. But I am super excited for you!

  7. Larissa (smilelari) said

    Funny that you don’t have an OB. Good luck finding one!

  8. Beth M said

    In my non-Kaiser days I went to Rocky Mountain OBGYN on 9th near Rose and they were always really great.

  9. Kari said

    I used Dr. Michelle McGould from South Metro OBGYN. They have a swedish office and they are amazing!! I love my dr and recomend her to everyone. She had kids of her own so she knows all the emotions and feelings that you are going through. Good Luck! 303-788-7888.

Leave a Reply

