The moment you’ve all been waiting for…

August 20, 2008

…is the moment we’ve been waiting for since October 2005.

WE’RE PREGNANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Details to follow…

** Edited to add **  We’ll tell you everything tomorrow – it’s been a long day, and we are exhaused from all of the excitement, so we’re going to bed to dream about the days and months to come…thank you all so damn much for your support and love – it really does mean the world to us!  And to everyone who has called, texted, or emailed us – we’ll get back to you as soon as we can!!!!

Jeff & Kerry, proud parents-to-be  =)

34 Responses to “The moment you’ve all been waiting for…”

  1. Jenn said

    congratulations!!!!!!!!!

  2. Tara said

    Still excited…still teary…heart still pounding… I am thrilled beyond words to hear you say out loud, “I’m pregnant.”

    I love ya, buddy!!!!

  3. shawnandlarissa said

    Congrats! Congrats! Congrats!

  4. Kiane said

    YAY YAY YAY!!!!! Many congrats to you both!! I am beyond excited for you guys!!!!

  5. Cyndi said

    I’m so f-ing happy for you guys that I can’t stop crying. I can’t think of a couple that deserves this more than you two. Congratulations you guys!!

  6. Robin said

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Stacy said

    Holy Sh!t!!!! Yay, Yay, Yay!!!! I am so excited for you guys. I have been refreshing your blog ALL night! I can’t wait for the details! Congrats!

  8. Katey said

    That is one lucky baby (or babies) to have you two as parents! Congratulations you two!!! So excited for you both!

  9. Angelika said

    It is simply amazing.

    CONGRATULATIONS KERRY!

    Forget Cloud Nine – you must be on cloud 999,999,999!

  10. Chrissy said

    Congrats!!! I can’t think of two more deserving people in the entire world; you two are going to make the best parents!

  11. Brandi said

    Totally and completely awesome news. I’ve been waiting all day for your update. I’m THRILLED for the two of you and I’ll keep all three (or more!) of you in my thoughts and prayers!! HUGE HUGS!!

  12. Megan said

    Super duper duper excited for you guys!! What an amazing miracle!

  13. Angie said

    OMG, I am so freaking happy for you guys!!! YAY!!!!

  14. Melissa said

    CONGRATS Kerry & Jeff, I’m soooooo happy for you guys!

  15. Cathy said

    YAY YAY YAY! I just KNEW it! 🙂

  16. ehiwv said

    i am so happy for you guys! this is an amazing day.
    i am sending all my prayers and juju for a healthy, happy pregnancy.

  17. Alex said

    SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME! I knew it when I saw you the other day! Now what are we going to do to your hair? Jeff has no say! Love you buddy!

  18. Brenda said

    YAY YAY YAY! CONGRATS!!! I AM SO EXCITED FOR YOU! I knew that this would do it for you. I can’t wait to hear everything. Love ya buddy!!!

  19. Porche said

    I’m so happy for you!! This is the best news I have heard in years!

  20. Jaime said

    OMG! I am sooooo excited for you guys! That is the best news ever. Can’t wait to hear details….like what is your official due date? Yay!

  21. Sara said

    YAY YAY YAY!! Congrats! i’m so excited for the two of you!

  22. Kari said

    OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!! YEAH!!! I am so happy for you and Jeff!! It’s finally here!! That little baby/babies are going to be so loved! You both will make great parents!! Oh I am so happy for you!! There is no greater joy in the world than being a parent! CONGRATS!!!!!

  23. Kate said

    Hooray!! So excited for you, can’t wait to hear all the news!

  24. Molly said

    I could barely sleep last night waiting to hear the news! Congrats!!!!

  25. Dawn said

    It can’t be said enough – congrats! I’m so, so, so excited for you guys!!!

  26. Sam (& Val) said

    YAY!!! I’m so incredibly happy for you guys! 🙂 You totally deserve this. You’re going to be the most awesome-est parents ever. 🙂

  27. Catherine J said

    Finally. Well done, guys. Well done.

  28. Marci said

    Congrats Kerry! I am so excited for you two!

  29. jacqueblittle said

    Whoot-Whoot. You have made my day. So excited for you both, I’ll add that you are so deserving of this happiness. Thank you for letting us share this amazing journey with you.

  30. Heather said

    YAY and congratulations!

  31. Noell said

    HOLY CRAP!! That is the absolute best news I’ve heard!! I am so freaking excited for you and Jeff! Congratulations to you both! I’m praying for a very healthy and happy next 9 months for you!!

  32. Andrea said

    YAY!!!! I am so happy for you guys! Here’s to morning sickness and bloating 🙂

  33. Congrats guys! Great news and we are so happy for you! Can’t wait to hear the details in your future posts (once you get some much deserved sleep and time to yourselves)

  34. Tarah said

    COngrats!!!! So happy for you two.

Leave a Reply

