Oh, and we didn’t find out…

August 17, 2008

…just in case you were wondering.  =)  Sorry!

J&K

7 Responses to “Oh, and we didn’t find out…”

  1. Tarah said

    I have everything crossed for you sweetie.

    I’ve nominated you for the Pink Rose Award. Please visit my blog for details.

    XoXo

    Tarah

  2. Cathy said

    I don’t know how I’ll possibly wait until Wednesday…because, you know, it’s all about me.

  3. Lanie & Shane said

    Hang in there, buddy! The best news of your life is coming on Wednesday . . .

  4. Katie said

    I’m so proud of you! Lots of prayers that the days pass quickly until you get your AWESOME news!

  5. Roxy said

    It won’t be long now. Don’t you wish you could spend these awful waiting days drinking?

  6. Noell said

    Ahhhhh dangit!! You have got some restraint!

  7. Angie said

    I’ll be sitting here waiting until Wednesday. Not patiently, mind you… 🙂

Leave a Reply

