Oh, I almost forgot – my dream last night!

July 29, 2008

I had a short dream last night where my dad had a roommate (who looked an awful lot like my mom’s hairy boyfriend from my last bizarre dream), and they lived in this really kick ass loft in downtown Denver.  Anyway, my dad kept calling and calling and calling – both Jeff and I – because he wanted us to bring over Guitar Hero so he and his friends could rock out.  Now don’t get me wrong…my dad liked Guitar Hero enough when he played it at our house earlier this year, but I doubt he likes it enough to leave my mom, move to downtown Denver (yeah RIGHT), and live with some gross, hairy dude!  I just thought I would try to end this day on a positive note, since it’s (obviously) been so shitty, so here’s a picture of my parents rocking out to Guitar Hero last time they were in town…

So serious.  Mom and Dad rocking out to "Sunshine of Your Love".

So serious. Mom and Dad rocking out to "Sunshine of Your Love".

Kerry
Leave a Reply

