Blah

July 13, 2008

I feel like doo doo today.  Like I got hit by a bus.  I’m really dizzy, and just feeling a little out of sorts.  It really sucks to happen today, especially since I have wasted a perfectly good Sunday morning/afternoon (where it’s only 80 degrees outside) laying on the couch napping.  My poor dogs.  They haven’t been walked in a while, and I feel like I’m letting them down.  I was supposed to meet with some friends tonight (one visiting from out-of-state), but I’m afraid that I’m going to have to pass.  This sucks.

Kerry

3 Responses to “Blah”

  1. Angelika said

    Maybe there is a bug going away. I have been feeling the same way today and my tummy is super rumbly too. 😦
    Freddie and Rexy just want you to feel better!

  2. Angelika said

    Hmmm…”bug going away” was supposed to be “bug going around”. Apparently there is also a “doesn’t proofread before hitting submit comment” bug going around as well.

  3. ehiwv said

    sorry, dude. i hope you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

